My official ‘before’ photos

Well folks, here they are: my starting photos. It still looks like I’m still pregnant. Oh well, everyone has to start somewhere. Starting weight 219 lbs.

DSCN1776DSCN1777

One thought on “My official ‘before’ photos

  1. OH, you are braver than I am. I won’t post my “before” picture until I have a progress picture to show. I followed your link from Fitocracy — I’ve been a member for about 3 weeks now, and it is a huge part of the reason that I haven’t already given up. They are SO supportive, and frankly, earning points and leveling up is totally something that makes me want to keep going. I can’t wait to see your progress and cheer you on as you make this journey! (And maybe some day soon I’ll get brave and post my before picture, too.) (suzy_q on fitocracy)

Leave a Reply

